Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Short story 2

Life : Crush no more! 
from : NuNa a.k.a Me 

Dear Heart, 
          I'm proud of you because you're not taking too long to get better after being broken. If I count from the day you got 'snap' until now, it's been... eleven month already. Wow, I though it's been a year. Em.. em... Two weeks from now will be a year. Hehm.. 
       It's not quite easy actually forgetting someone you really... 'sayang'. Someone that you want him to be your partner in life. Someone you really trust to guard you so you can be a good person and successful girl. Someone you can rely on if you lost and you don't know what to do or which way you should take. Someone you want to share every single things that happened to you. Someone that can give you his shoulder when you upset, when you cry, when you depressed. Someone that can calm you with his positive words or maybe just his smile to vanished you anger. And more importantly, someone that remind you the importance of family, especially your parents (mama & ayah) and... The One, The Creator is Allah Subhanahuwata'ala... 
          To Heart, that person was really, really awesome because he can make Heart feel like that. It's not like a normal feeling, girl love boy or lady love guy or love teenagers. No. It is a very very special feeling that Heart ever felt for someone.. strangers. Yea, he is strangers. Someone Heart never seen before. Unknown person. Someone suddenly pop-up in front of Heart's eyes. Someone never exist in Heart's lifetime. So... so unpredictable! And it is dangerous thing. 
          Actually, that person is only Heart's crush initially. Just a crush because that person is tall, have a good-looking, style with grey and black suit, looks smart, a little bit... cocky, I guess. Eehehe, because his face always look like 'Don't talk to me' and 'So short'. Seriously! He's facial reaction always gloomy, tired, sometimes look fed up with work. Everyone will feel that and I am too. Who love their work? Are you...??? 
          Heart always curios about it. Why he's look like that? Is he have a problem? Is he doing well? Is he sick? Is he get scolded? Is he angry with someone? Is he get annoyed because Heart always 'curi-curi pandang' at him? Hekhek, kantoi.. every human will do like that. Heart so so concern about him. Very concern. Every his step, every his gestures will captured and be disputed with Heart-self. 
        Heart crushed on him for... five month, I guess. It's a long time actually. Infact, one of my friends told me that we only crush on someone for three or four month. But if more than that it's not call 'a crush'. So, Heart know that Heart really 'like' him, not only a crush. Everyday Heart see him, Heart see a different character of him which is gloomy, funny, ehehe.. weird... Heart mean, is not suitable for good-looking guy do. Sometimes he alone in one side while his friends were talking on the other side. Even it 'sometimes' but it seem 'everytimes' he alone. 
          I'm not talking he is 'menyendiri' or what. He's always playing his phone and looking at the mirror when there has no customer. The fact is not only a girl always look at the mirror, guys too. What else?? He like childs. Heart like this side about him the most because is hard to find guys playing with a kiddos. When Heart look at it for the first time, Heart felt touched. I don't know. It's a weird and unknown feeling that touch deep down your heart. I don't know how to describe it. It hurt. You feel tight in your chest. At the same time, you remembered your parents and you feel like you gonna lose him. Hurt, right? Malay people say, 'Pelik tapi benar'. I don't know what is the connection between my parents and him. It's still (____) blank space until now.
          Of course he give Heart a respond AFTER he got a piece of card from Heart during Hari Raya AidilAdha. I leave it to his colleague and pass to him. After that day, he start notice Heart and give smile slightly. And when Heart pass in front of his boutique, he... he will glared for a second and make an eye contact. It's not like he do that often. Just... rarely. But, woah! It is a Big.. a big what?? A big.. reward.. ahahah, like I've got world cup champion! Seriously.
          After teasing-teasing, glaring-glaring, flirting in silence that we both know, erk.. I guess. Or it just me? Cause Heart always feel like "He think and feel the same" too. Day turn to night. Tomorrow hope the sun goes rise and bright. That special feeling growth each day. Heart can't help or stop it. It's a nature feeling of human being. So it's not Heart fault for 'liking' him, right? I think it not 'liking' anymore if you start to feel 'afraid of losing' that person. What is it means? It's mean you already In Love! (warning : you better not to 'fall' because it will hurt/broken you one day!)
          Unfortunately, we're not meant to be. I know that. I know that. I know cause I had a dream and that dream was actually a hint that he will go away and married someone else. In my dream, it was a wedding event and his a groom but I'm not his bride. Wuuu, it's really really hard to handle. But Heart try to stay calm and think that it never happened. Yes, I admit that I am the over thinking and bad though person. But I also make myself to stay calm and positive and try to control over feeling because I hate it the most.
          At the end, Heart give him a chocolate, 100 plus with the sticky note for one week. All the sticky note was write about my doa so he take care of health (kantoi he smokes 😐), be a good man, be a good lover, give your best... and 'If you feel alone remember, Allah always besides you'. That is my last noted for him with the small paper bag and a cup of chocolate. I think there was a small teddy bear with cap on that paper bag. Ahahah, it's cute. Eheemm...
          My dream comes true. He's married with  'wanita solehah' and two years older than him. His wife is not someone he knows or his friend. She's actually his daughter's customer. He make a first move and plan all things. Looks sweet..?? I don't know. Am I jealous? Maybe but what I felt that times was, "Wow, lucky her. She got him without any effort like I do." I.. I do anything just to get his attention without knowing his name and do all in silence. All.. all by myself. I almost got him but... he said to me at the last day I give him chocolate, "I'm sorry. Please don't do this. I'll get married. But if you wanna stay as a friend, I'm okay." And I'm like, "Wha.. woah, congrate to you. Just take this." And the end. I'm the one that make us... clear.
          "How come I can stay just 'a friend' when I have that special feeling towards you?! Stup*d..!!" I hope I can screamed like that to him. I really hoped that one day, I punch his face and screamed like that. After that, I'm gone from his sight. And I prayed for his happiness. The Funniest thing is, it takes a looooong time just to know his First Name. Ahahah... and The Best thing is I'm not crying over his wedding. Am I ??


love my Heart, love myself from NuNa =3

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Short Story 1

Life : Cutting My Hair
from : NuNa a.k.a Me

      Once upon a time, there has a cute girl was studying with a sense of calm at her table. She studying her favourite subject, it is Business Mathematic. She opened her playlist and singing it too followed the singer. She studying with the happy mood because she can answer all the question correctly. Wow, excellent! 
        One day, when she woke up from bed she find out it has a strand of hair at her pillow. "Oh my, what is it?" She slowly pick up hair loss and see it one by one. This is not her first time being hair loss. It is happened a few weeks ago and it becomes worst. Whenever she slide her hair backwards, hair got caught at her finger. Day by day it becomes more. She afraid of losing her hair too many. She decides to change her shampoo, so that maybe her hair will get better. And it work! "Yippieee..!" But, it only last a few days. "Oh, mama.. What should I do?" She cried in her heart. 
        If I didn't washed and shampoo my hair, her head will be oily, headache, dizziness, and have dandruff. "I don't like it." When she look at the mirror, she found out that it's not only her hair going loss. And her hair was dry and damaged too. "Oh my God!" Everytime she tied up her hair, she feel so sad looking her hair thinner week by week. 
         One day, she open up youtube and search about 'How to cut my hair?'. It is so many video about cutting hair style. So, she just watched whatever she liked. "Their hair is so beautiful." Night by night she watched the video until she feel ready to do it own. It's not that hard because she always cut her hair by her own before. Every time her hair get long armpit level, she will cut off shortly at her shoulder. She doesn't like long hair. And she never have it before. 
         She followed the youtubers, tied up her hair first. Then, cut it out. She do it step by step and carefully so that her hair not going wrong. She cut, cut, and cut off and, "Oh, no!" She over cutting it. "Oh, man." Her hair going too short. She like it or not, she had to fixed it. "Now, I losses too much hair here." Said her, surrender. All her dry and damaged hair were cut off. In the same time, she feel release about her new hair style. It is not too bad actually. 
          Now, she looks like a cute tomboy with new hair style. She hope her hair going to growth healthy and last long. No more dry and damaged hair. No more dandruff and hair loss. 
          
 

This is how my hair look after cut off wrong way. ahahaha... xD

I know all the readers and visitors know her well. She is Tris from Insurgent. Her real name is Shailene Woodley. I like her style and actor in this two action movie, Divergent and Insurgent. Hope to see her again in action movie. 

Love action from NuNa, chuuu =3


Saturday, October 24, 2015

Friend : classmate_Part 2

Hi, there.
      I like my classmate because they different from other class. What's difference they have?? Hmmm... Let me think first. Tic toc, tic toc.. Besides differences between age, they look cool, chill and calm. They not like the other class making noise every time, but... but if they silence like in library it a little bit kriikk.. kriikk... Ehehehe (-.-)"
       I admit it, my class is sooooo passive. What I know and what I see is they not err.. less socializing with other class or with same course or other course. Maybe I not knowing about it. For girls, I can see they seem friendly with others. Maybe because they know from MDS (Minggu Destini Siswa/Siswi) or they friend with next door. Who knows??
       For boys, ermmm... I'm not close with boy classmate so, I don't know much about them. Only two boy has the same age like me. And that two boy, they seem friendly and I think they have a group from other class. Hmm.. I noticed that they group have a few in other class and a few in other course. Sometimes they dinner together. Sometimes it just a few of them.
       I don't know what I wanna talk about them. ahahaha, cause they're sooo quite and... oh, I got one. If they want to skip class, they will skip it together. Crazy, right?? 'Ponteng berjemaah.' Come on, guys. Don't make it like you're in secondary school. Ahahaha, it's funny when I think about it. I.. I never though to do it like that. Seriously, how can they...ahahaha... Big clap for them. And they doesn't looks like they have someone special, I guess. Ehehehe, I don't know. Maybe because of their appearance. But we cannot judge people from the outside. Either they have or don't have or their keep silence relationship, eheheh.. it is nothing to do with me.
        Is not like one of my classmate will like me, no?? Ahahaha.. who's gonna like me?? The secretive girl, passive girl, nerd....? ahahaha.. I admit it, okay. I don't care what people gonna call me. oh, someone call me 'anti-social'. Me?? ahahha, yea, whatever.
        Actually, I don't like being too friendly with a boy. It's not like I hate them, or 'anti' or what. Is just like eerrm, I have nothing to do or talked to them. What topic I have? None. So, why should I gathered with them, right?? If it has something like event, grouping work, or anything.. I still can worked with them. I'm not gonna be silent or "Why I with this boy?" or anything.
        People might be think like that to me cause I'm not talk-active person. You just can hear my voice IF you asked me a question. Ahahaha... seriously, I'm not lying. Is so hard to hear my voice in class. I just talked with a girl. And not much, ehm.. I'm not that type of person who gossiping, talking about handsome-cool-sado guys, talking about artist you like, new songs, I wanna friend with his, I hate that girl, she's a fake and many more. Is not like I gonna said that I'm not wasting my times with nonsense topic. NO. It is just ME that not talked much.
       You see, when my classmate start talking... I gonna be like 'Okay, they're start'. And I too, start writing any short words or sharped my skill on drawing. Or I just read what is written in my notes. That's me! Nerd enough... ahahahaha... But when someone talk to me, of course I'll listen to them and give a respond. It's not I'm gonna ignored or just 'oh yeaa', 'err, I don't know', and knock your head down like 'burung belatuk'.

don't take it seriously, love from NuNa =3

Love : relationship advice

 

Summarize from the video :

a) How to talked to boys??

- twenty second encourage ; just say you can do it! Just a conversation.
- don't over think it ; just ask them question, what they like, about sport or games..
- have some confident ; not being cocky, love yourself first!

b) What to do or not to do in relationship??

- take it slow and don't rush ; really really think who is person is? How the relationship was gonna go?? Are they a nice person?? and so on.
- love yourself and love that person ; you know and you can feel you love them,
- have some respect ; don't think "If I do this, he/she love me more." you shouldn't change for that person, just be yourself.. be who you are..
- Managed your time for boyfriend/girlfriend and your friends & family ; that person will go and your family and friends will stay besides you.. =)

c) What to do after relationship/break-up??

- take your time ; it's okay to be sad, cry..
- thinking why you broke up will help you get back ; either that person meant to you, or just a long experiant.. and when you realize, you will move on!
- If you want forget him completely : deleted he/she's number, delete all text, your picture with that person, all of it.. unfollow what-so-ever social network such as twitter, instagram, facebook, wechat, telegram and many more.. all of it!
- Accept the Fact that you guys really NOT meant to be..

So, there is it some advice from her for who want to start a relationship, or in middle of relationship or.. end of relationship. For those who 'clash' that's not end your life. Maybe he/she not the right person for you. Maybe you will meet better person than that person. 😎 Just pray for your best!

Goodluck, goodluck and goodluck form me, love NuNa 💟💗

Life : Count On Me

 

I like this song. It's really sweet 😍 Hope you enjoy this song and the cute funny animation. Ahahaha, it supposed to be friends. Not couple only 😄 This video is great! You should see it.


by Bruno Mars, luv NuNa =3

Friend : classmate_Part 1

Hi,
    You just know me as NuNa. I have a few friends, of course. Yea, not every human in the world have a friend actually. So, I am glad that I have. I am not talking bad about my own friends. It is just...errmmm, expression of my feelings about a friend.
     I have much friend but not all I can get along. In my class, not all my classmate have the same age as mine. And majority is above me. It's good that I can get along with so-called 'sister'. They're temperament, attitude and behavior... I can see the attitude of sister. They much more matured, (I think...) and caring each other. They give us support if we can't understand the topic we learnt that day. And they can teach us until we understand it. And one more thing. If you want to learn from them, you better study first just like you going to class or not you get smash!
           "Dah cakapkan suruh hafal. kenapa degil sangat?"
           "Kalau susah sangat nak hafal, tak ada guna nak ajar sekarang."
           "Nak belajar ke nak sembang?!"
           "Jangan buang masa aku kalau kau nak borak kat sini."
     Scary, right? They so discipline in studying. You can laugh, you can joke around but when she/he gonna teach you... you have to focus on them. Really focus. And if you don't understand, ask them. Don't wait until they ask you. Don't just keep silence or keep in your mind. They will get angry if they know that. So, I got an advantages of having a classmate that one or two year older than me.
      You see, you can believe them to give you support or advice about anything. Especially, about relationship and love. This topic girls love the most. Let see, I think all sis iin my class have someone special. Wait, not all. Just a few of them have one. Even they doesn't have a boyfriend, but still they have a crush. Hahahaha, are you?? I never share any story about my one or my crush with them. No. Never. Is not like I don't like them or what. Is just that I feel uncomfortable to be told about it to anyone. I am a shy girl and secretive. You know, I think it's too privacy to told them that you like someone. I don't like being, "Hei, tuu crush kau." or "Psstt, dia datang.. dia datang." or "Ada jodoh ni pakai baju warna sama." and anything like that. No, I don't like it. It will make you blush, uncomfortable, awkward, and your face gonna explode because of nervousness. Yuukkss..
       Okay, back to the topic. Classmate. A group of people in the same class. We are study with the same subject. Study in the same class. Study with the same lecturer. It can be in class you with this group. Out from class you with another group. But for me, I don't have specific group. I think... yea
       In my class, I can sit any place I want. But I can't sit with random people. Why?? Because it's already set. You sit with her, she sit with her. They sit together forever. Don't sit beside her, that's they're place. They sit behind. We sit beside the window. And blaa, blaa, blaa.. That's NORMAL. Okay, I sit alone. It is happened in sem one. But in sem two, I sit with my roommate. Good for me. For her??? I don't know...

Don't take it seriously, love from NuNa =3
     

Hey, there!

Hi, am newbie here.. ahahaha.. actually, this is my second account. I just don't wanna mixed my personal and my errmm.. writing short story. And it is my hobby, writing any story that across my mind. *Sorry for my bad english.

Aq masih bertatih nak tulis karangan dalam bahasa Inggeris. Is not easy writing in English. Nak hentam pun tak boleh salah maksud gak tu.. jadi bahan ketawa jee.. (+.+)

So, here we go! ahahaha..