You just know me as NuNa. I have a few friends, of course. Yea, not every human in the world have a friend actually. So, I am glad that I have. I am not talking bad about my own friends. It is just...errmmm, expression of my feelings about a friend.
I have much friend but not all I can get along. In my class, not all my classmate have the same age as mine. And majority is above me. It's good that I can get along with so-called 'sister'. They're temperament, attitude and behavior... I can see the attitude of sister. They much more matured, (I think...) and caring each other. They give us support if we can't understand the topic we learnt that day. And they can teach us until we understand it. And one more thing. If you want to learn from them, you better study first just like you going to class or not you get smash!
"Dah cakapkan suruh hafal. kenapa degil sangat?"
"Kalau susah sangat nak hafal, tak ada guna nak ajar sekarang."
"Nak belajar ke nak sembang?!"
"Jangan buang masa aku kalau kau nak borak kat sini."
Scary, right? They so discipline in studying. You can laugh, you can joke around but when she/he gonna teach you... you have to focus on them. Really focus. And if you don't understand, ask them. Don't wait until they ask you. Don't just keep silence or keep in your mind. They will get angry if they know that. So, I got an advantages of having a classmate that one or two year older than me.
You see, you can believe them to give you support or advice about anything. Especially, about relationship and love. This topic girls love the most. Let see, I think all sis iin my class have someone special. Wait, not all. Just a few of them have one. Even they doesn't have a boyfriend, but still they have a crush. Hahahaha, are you?? I never share any story about my one or my crush with them. No. Never. Is not like I don't like them or what. Is just that I feel uncomfortable to be told about it to anyone. I am a shy girl and secretive. You know, I think it's too privacy to told them that you like someone. I don't like being, "Hei, tuu crush kau." or "Psstt, dia datang.. dia datang." or "Ada jodoh ni pakai baju warna sama." and anything like that. No, I don't like it. It will make you blush, uncomfortable, awkward, and your face gonna explode because of nervousness. Yuukkss..
Okay, back to the topic. Classmate. A group of people in the same class. We are study with the same subject. Study in the same class. Study with the same lecturer. It can be in class you with this group. Out from class you with another group. But for me, I don't have specific group. I think... yea
In my class, I can sit any place I want. But I can't sit with random people. Why?? Because it's already set. You sit with her, she sit with her. They sit together forever. Don't sit beside her, that's they're place. They sit behind. We sit beside the window. And blaa, blaa, blaa.. That's NORMAL. Okay, I sit alone. It is happened in sem one. But in sem two, I sit with my roommate. Good for me. For her??? I don't know...
Don't take it seriously, love from NuNa =3
No comments:
Post a Comment