Saturday, October 24, 2015

Friend : classmate_Part 2

Hi, there.
      I like my classmate because they different from other class. What's difference they have?? Hmmm... Let me think first. Tic toc, tic toc.. Besides differences between age, they look cool, chill and calm. They not like the other class making noise every time, but... but if they silence like in library it a little bit kriikk.. kriikk... Ehehehe (-.-)"
       I admit it, my class is sooooo passive. What I know and what I see is they not err.. less socializing with other class or with same course or other course. Maybe I not knowing about it. For girls, I can see they seem friendly with others. Maybe because they know from MDS (Minggu Destini Siswa/Siswi) or they friend with next door. Who knows??
       For boys, ermmm... I'm not close with boy classmate so, I don't know much about them. Only two boy has the same age like me. And that two boy, they seem friendly and I think they have a group from other class. Hmm.. I noticed that they group have a few in other class and a few in other course. Sometimes they dinner together. Sometimes it just a few of them.
       I don't know what I wanna talk about them. ahahaha, cause they're sooo quite and... oh, I got one. If they want to skip class, they will skip it together. Crazy, right?? 'Ponteng berjemaah.' Come on, guys. Don't make it like you're in secondary school. Ahahaha, it's funny when I think about it. I.. I never though to do it like that. Seriously, how can they...ahahaha... Big clap for them. And they doesn't looks like they have someone special, I guess. Ehehehe, I don't know. Maybe because of their appearance. But we cannot judge people from the outside. Either they have or don't have or their keep silence relationship, eheheh.. it is nothing to do with me.
        Is not like one of my classmate will like me, no?? Ahahaha.. who's gonna like me?? The secretive girl, passive girl, nerd....? ahahaha.. I admit it, okay. I don't care what people gonna call me. oh, someone call me 'anti-social'. Me?? ahahha, yea, whatever.
        Actually, I don't like being too friendly with a boy. It's not like I hate them, or 'anti' or what. Is just like eerrm, I have nothing to do or talked to them. What topic I have? None. So, why should I gathered with them, right?? If it has something like event, grouping work, or anything.. I still can worked with them. I'm not gonna be silent or "Why I with this boy?" or anything.
        People might be think like that to me cause I'm not talk-active person. You just can hear my voice IF you asked me a question. Ahahaha... seriously, I'm not lying. Is so hard to hear my voice in class. I just talked with a girl. And not much, ehm.. I'm not that type of person who gossiping, talking about handsome-cool-sado guys, talking about artist you like, new songs, I wanna friend with his, I hate that girl, she's a fake and many more. Is not like I gonna said that I'm not wasting my times with nonsense topic. NO. It is just ME that not talked much.
       You see, when my classmate start talking... I gonna be like 'Okay, they're start'. And I too, start writing any short words or sharped my skill on drawing. Or I just read what is written in my notes. That's me! Nerd enough... ahahahaha... But when someone talk to me, of course I'll listen to them and give a respond. It's not I'm gonna ignored or just 'oh yeaa', 'err, I don't know', and knock your head down like 'burung belatuk'.

don't take it seriously, love from NuNa =3

No comments:

Post a Comment